New here? Sign Up Have an account?

enough love for 2

Hey there my polylovers I'm a 27 yr free spirited attractive woman lookin to meet new people an possibly start a relationship is it goes there I love both man an women an have been single for two years now lookin for the one's

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?word of fath

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?nikelback
How often do you attend punk shows?once a year
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?drums
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Hardcore Punk, Riot Grrrl, Street Punk, Pop Punk

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Bella
What breed is your dog?Pit bull
How old is your dog?6 months
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyRope
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlecustomer sales associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDon't really have a favorite jus a type an I named those
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, New age, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsKaty Perry,drake,Lil Wayne,3doors down,rihAnna,Beyonce,future
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Humor, Science fiction
Idea of funGoing bowling,movies,shooting pool, being in the water, traveling, going to concerts, movie night an drinks with the babes long as were together the fun will happen
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Family, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkinny dipping an swimming with the dolphins

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeIs to get my career going an to b able to five my daughter everything while being my own business woman I wanna finish school an open up my clothing store an kids center

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCare,love ,affection,truthful, thoughtful,
On the first dateMaybe go eat get a few drinks then go to a nice setting maybe a lounge or social bar talk get to know each other an see where it goes

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging