New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Im new to Poly!!

I am a bit shy at first. I have always been nervous around new people. Sometimes though you may have to tell me to shut up because when I am nervous i tend to babble.

I am a huge bookworm. I can easily read through 4-5 books a week if not more. One of my favorite series is the Anita Blake series by Laurell K. Hamilton. I think Anita is the one who opened my mind up to trying a poly lifestyle. It just seemed to resonate with me.

I use books as my drug. Instead of using drugs and alcohol I read. While I am reading I can see myself as the main character so its almost like their life is mine for the few hours it takes to read that book.

I love travelling. So much so that my job takes me all over the East Coast. I am always in my car. I would love to have someone that can come on some of my runs with me.

I am a slight bit ambitious. I am a logistics dispatcher as well as a driver for the same company. I also own my own cleaning company.

I am a country girl at heart.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Inked all over, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwner of EHC & Driver/Dispatcher - Courier

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsQuantico, Lucifer, Reign, Game of Thrones and more
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsI do listen to a bit of everything
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
Idea of funI love being outdoors. Camping, hiking and fishing are the best. I love picnics in the woods.
HobbiesReading, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI want to go sky diving.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Goal in lifeWhen I grow up (lol) I would like to own a horse ranch. I want to have therapy horses in which provide therapy for children with special needs, adult special needs and military vets with PTSD.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and understanding. These qualities are very important.
On the first dateI have never been able to answer this question. I really think it depends on what the other person(s) like. I could say I would take someone to dinner and a movie but what if the person I am interested in doesn't like watching movies? So. That being said I would listen to the other person(s) and create a first date from what I have learned.