New here? Sign Up Have an account?

another profile

I feel that all these sites are repetitious. I will give you some info soon, but let me see if this is really a site or another spam invite...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureArms
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Rodent
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMilitary
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Adult
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Religious
Idea of funshadow750
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnersomeone healthy and thin if not fit.
On the first dateget food, talk, discover commonalities, walk and hold hands, fkirt a little