New here? Sign Up Have an account?

8 years long 8 years strong looking for our other half!!

Hey ladies!! My partner and I have been together for almost 8 years and are interested in sharing our love with someone else! we have a 4 year old son together and need someone who will want to get to know him and want what is best for him! We are both attracted to femme's and black girls but not ghetto, rachet girls only grown women who are doing something with their lives as we are! We want to fall in love!! I am a white heavy set femme that loves to cook and do artistic things and she is an athletic stud who loves sports and crime shows! We are looking for someone who will be attracted to both of us, so if you are not please don't try it because we don't need drama or a chick who thinks she can break this. This love is too strong! We are both new to this I am more open then she is but whatever makes mami happy!!! She is a Aries and I am a Scorpio! I know right!! You can check us out on Fb !!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleRecruting Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, Jazz, New age, Reggae
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing to theme parks, Painting, going to county fairs, doing things that our son enjoys!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWe have few friends because we haven't found people who fit us as a whole so we keep to ourselves.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeBe successful, be loved, love others, live life to the fullest!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerWe aren't going to be picky but do not want someone who doesn't compliment us. We are very sweet and thoughtful and want the same!
On the first dateFor a first date we would want to sit and talk see if we connect, see if there is an attraction there! If we both have kids do something for the kids while we talk!