New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Making room for a third

I am a attractive 32 year old woman. My husband and I have been together for 13 years, and in the last year we have opened up our relationship to allow for a third. We are fun, outgoing, busy people. We try to plan activities every weekend to keep things busy. We do have two children, they are older. We love easy and simple. Backyard cookouts, rides in the jeep.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildFit
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleWaitress

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLegal shows, scary shows. Ok, I'm a TV whore.
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSoooooo many.....
Music typesMetal, Pop, Blues, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsAgain, I'm not gonna list it.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAnything once

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeJust to find the things that make me happy and live a good life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who fits. Someone who just accepts our crazy and and love. They love tattoos, rides on the bike or in the jeep. They love movies in bed, ice cream for breakfast.
On the first dateMovies, dinner, I'm so cliche