New here? Sign Up Have an account?

seeking my female lovers

Male (63) looking for Female Scranton, Iowa, United States

I was in a poly relationship for many years until the auto accident that took them away. I have been in morning for now 10 years. I thought I would try it just one more time.
We were oh so happy and in our own world for over 15 years. We all were so very happy with one another and thought we would never be apart,
If your interested please let's talk. Thank You

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

National heritageArmenian
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job Titleowner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionNews, Business, History, Instructional, Music, Technical
HobbiesLearning, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerEasy going
On the first dateIT depends