New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a girlfriend for myself...

My name is Mitchell, and I am married with 3 kids. My wife and I have a polyamorous relationship now and she is currently with myself and one other man who also lives in with us. I am searching for a girlfriend for myself or to possibly share with my wife. I am interested in a relationship where I would be dating and spending time with said girlfriend to develop a good friendship and bond and if i happen to fall in love with that person then i would be willing to pursue it further and live in arrangements is also an option. the parameters are up in the air, im just trying to meet people to possibly meet up with and see where it goes...im also not apposed to dating someone from another poly relationship. As for my description, I am 5'10" i have color changing eyes that change with my mood from blue to green to silver it just depends on my mood. I am a combat veteran that is disabled, not physically in any way but i am on VA disability. I am fully capable and willing to date other woman, my wife is all for it. I have served 12 years in the army national guard as an infantry soldier. I plan to go back to school for therapeutic massage and open a shop of my own, (massages are free to good friends and family lol) I live in a big 5 bedroom house on the lake with two fireplaces and my three kids...and my oldest daughter from a previous marriage every other weekend. so 4 total lol...two boys ages; 9 and soon to be 6, and the girls 7 and 2...anything you want to know just ask me ill tell all, im an open book.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureHands
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titledisabled veteran

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHistory channel, house, treehouse masters, america unearthed, ancient aliens, documentaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite movies300, 300 rise of an empire, the hobbit series, lord of the rings, star wars saga, anything funny or action packed, i also watch fight martial arts type movies.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Punk
Favorite artistsavenged sevenfold, metallica, slipknot, stone sour, system of a down, serj tankian, scars on broadway, apocalyptica, nightwish, epica, sirenia, ozzy ozbourne, etc
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, History, Philosophy, Reference, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite books...
Idea of funmovies, video games, hiking, biking, etc
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trygoing to china or japan for vacation or maybe the virgin islands

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto become a massage therapist and develop my religious beliefs and became a role model to others like me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerwe will see
On the first datemovies or dinner at rock bottom brewery, they have THE best mac and cheese