New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bi Lady w/wife seeking single gentleman for poss. marriage

Cute, funny, slender, curves, spiritual, empathic, affectionate, intelligent, disabled d /t back pain but walking, etc. ;-) Not easy or a one -night -stand, don't do cybersex or talk....sex is sacred. I will not play games. Honest. Love to learn, travel and lots more. Flirtatious w /right person. PDA 's okay (if you know that doesn't mean an electronic device, you get bonus points, lol!) :-)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsCop shows(Elementary, CSI 's, Blue ******, etc) Some others but can't think of them at present.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesI have a lot. Too many to think of presently. Resurrection (with Ellen Burstyn, not the other one) ....Star Trek (pick one, lol)....
Music typesCountry, Rock, New age, Folk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksWomen's religion/spirituality( not traditional religion)
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling where I'd need a passport!

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be loved, loving, comfortable and giving. To keep learning and be as active as I can. To NEVER be in a nursing home!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty. That they know the meaning of the words "commitment ","love ","sacred ". They have empathy, compassion, passion in more than one area! Skills in home care, cooking, cleaning are nice.
On the first dateHave coffee( tea, lunch, ice cream :-), talk and get to know each other a bit.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Yoga