New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gay Newbie to Polyamory

New to Polyamory. Disabled (muscular dystrophy) latino. Have tried dating in monogamous relationships, but hasn't worked out.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?Muscular dystrophy and other unrelated birth defects
How long have you been in a wheelchair?on and off all my life, day-to-day use since '87

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionWheelchair
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, SNL, Family Guy, The Simpsons, Modern Family, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Gotham
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesBack to the Future trilogy, Disney, Star Trek, Star Wars
Music typesPop
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Humor
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness