New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for her

We are a happily married couple who enjoy the company of other females..We are currently looking to fill a void in our lives by finding that one special girl who makes us both happy and with whom we can share our lives with both in and out of the bedroom....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titleowner/boss

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showshim- walking dead, stargate, x files, heroes, highlander, charmed, buffy, lost, and the like
her-walking dead, lost girl, the new girl, all the csi's, law and order, charmed and several of his lol
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite movieshim- harry potter, lord of the rings, eragon, underworld, and the like
her-same as him but also love comedies and sappy chic flicks
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Favorite artistshim- metal, rock, country
her-colbie caillat, joss stone, jesse j, pink, etc
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science fiction
Favorite bookshim- harrypotter, eragon, the wheel of time, dragonlance, and the like
her- pretty much anything between a book-cover lol..im a huge bookworm
Idea of funhim- i love to be outside, camping, hiking, and much more
her- i love the outdoors, but i also love to go out to the club or stay in and curl up with a good movie or book..i also love to bake!
HobbiesReading, Music, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryhim- sky diving, scuba diving
her- there are many things id love to try at least once...too many to list lol

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeTo live life to its fullest extent and make sure that myself and those involved in my life are as happy and content as the possibly can be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerWe are looking for someone who has similar likes/dislikes...someone who enjoys spending time together, whether its at home curled up with a movie, or going out for a hike...Love a good sense of humor, someone who is thoughtful and caring of others...love someone who is not afraid to speak their mind, but at the same time is respectful of the thoughts and views of others..
On the first dateFor a first date, it would be ideal to pack a picnic lunch (corny i know lol) and go sit by a lake somewhere and just talk and get to know each other...if things went well and there was mutual interest and attraction maybe the date could stretch into the evening with dinner and a movie or bowling, skating etc...