New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Something Special and long lasting

Male (49) looking for Male Bowie, Maryland, United States

I have had many quality relationships in the past and I would not trade them for anything because they have taught me so much about myself. I have seen a pattern in my relationship that I cannot ignore. It is the monogamy question. I can be monogamous but with my full time job and my full time business it gives the person I am dating to pursue or seek out other sexual or companions.

When I am in a relationship, I am very active emotional person. I know I will not have a great deal of time to spend with them, but it is quality time. Quality time as in long conversations, traveling, adventures, and yes…sex. I know that relationships are about chemistry and connecting with the person on an emotional level. I feel if I am in a polygamous relationship I will have the relationship I want without the feeling the other person or persons seeking out other opportunities. I love my life, family and friends. I seek my own family and happiness.

I enjoy lounging at home as well as going out. It just depends on the mood and who I am with at that time. Being at home can be just adventurous as going out. Home activities include making a great meal, watching a movie or just being intimate. I like chatting and activities that allow people to be social. Amusement Park, wine tasting, skiing, hiking, white water rafting, you name it and I am on it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleProject Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness