New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking

Mature professional woman looking to experience experiences! I am curvacious woman and plump. I enjoy people who are thinkers and who are open minded. My greatest asset is I am friendly. Would like to find a lover/second in order to keep my spirits up.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsI seldom get the opportunity to watch TV. I make exceptions for news and college football games.
Favorite moviestoo many to even mention
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Classical, Blues, Latin, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artiststoo many however I like a variety of music artists
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksAnything by Gibran
Idea of funCannot pigeon hole this one.
HobbiesArts & Crafts

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryCan I put something sexual here?

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto enjoy it

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTLC and someone to talk to when needed
On the first datecannot even think this way