New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Starting over

I am a kind gentle loving person. i like to see the best in everyone . i am looking for someone who wont think less of me while i am in this rough spot in my life. the only thing i have to offer right now is a kind heart and a good friend

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionDisabled

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsFirefly pretty much anything sci fi
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation
Favorite moviesno real fav depends on my moood
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsGarth Brooks
Reading selectionScience fiction
Favorite booksWheel of Time series
Idea of funDepends on my mood and who im with
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diveing

Views

ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo get back to being who i was

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKindness and understanding
On the first datethat would depend on the woman I dont like to do cookie cutter rehearsed dates