New here? Sign Up Have an account?

PinkPearlz

Im a young 25yr old bi female in a relationship with a straight male!
Were into polomory but this is our first time together in search of a companion and more!
Check us out!!! We'd Love to meet

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageJamaican
BuildFit
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Facial HairNone
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo

Situation

Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Pop, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksteri woods especially but urban fiction books
Idea of funAnything that would bring a smile and laughter! Everyone is different and im up for all smiles and laughter always! So fun to me is Enjoying what you can When you can!
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Internet, Dining, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timePartying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryget back to you on that one!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeThe Grow and Expand in every asspect of my life. To Motivate others in positive growth also!
I love team work and growth and there so many things in life to explore besides the usual!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking