New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Man with skills...... And a beautiful young bi wife

Male (52) looking for Couple Foley, Alabama, United States

My girl and I have something .most people only dream about..... And we would like to share it with someone who can appreciate it and treasure it as we do..... We are seeking mush more than the physical.... Though that is important...... We are primarily searching for a life partner...... If you think you could be that person........ Please contact us

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Cat(s)

Cat breedStrays.....
Reasons for loving catsGreat companions, Affectionate, Easy to take care of, Playful & Silly
Owns how many catsMore than Four
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Both

Dog(s)

Dog breedPit Bull..... Chihuahua
Owns how many dogsTwo
Dog sizeMixed Sizes
Favorite thing about dogsUnconditional love, Protection

Blues Preferences

Reasons for loving bluesIt is the music of the soul
Favorite blues genreChicago blues, Country blues, Delta blues, East Coast blues, Harmonica blues, Modern Electric blues, Texas blues, Other
Favorite blues artist or bandB B King..... Joe Bonamosa..... Albert King...... Ray Charles..... Stevie Ray Vaughn
Plays instrumentGuitar, Piano, Harmonica, Bass, Drums, Other
Started listening to bluesAs a child, my family listened to blues

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMusician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsNova..... Frontline
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesForrest Gump...... Gone with the wind.... Saving Private Ryan.....
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsRay Charles.... The Beatles.... Frank Sinatra..... Bob Seeger..... Linda Ronstadt
The Stones...... Carol King...... And the list goes on
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe complete works of Edgar Allen Poe.....
Idea of funDoing what I want....... Loving life
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI've tried most everything I ever thought of...... But I'm open to suggestions

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy..... But not at the expense of others..,...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerMost primarily ..... We are seeking a single female......we ARE a couple..... Seeking a third..,..
On the first dateWe are professional musicians..... So she could go hear us play...... Or just hang out and get to know one another.....
Age18-25, 26-35, 36-45
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeCurvy