New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Exploring new avenues of life as it is too short to not have fun!

I am the primary male of a MFM triad that connects my wife with the two men she has totally loved in her life. As she has found the completeness in her life she wants me to have the same enjoyment in mine. I am a career military/government man and have retired twice to still be actively employed in a third career. I am looking to find the right relationship that will not only expand my horizons but potentially that of my wife and her other man through friendship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTest Engineer

Leisure & Fun

Music typesCountry, Rock, Jazz
HobbiesSports, Photography, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo live everyday like it is my last!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingGolf
Enjoys watchingGolf
Favorite college teamNone