New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Billy and Dee

We are here to find friends and see where it goes. We are not looking for a hookup but for deep connections and life long companions, whether separate or together. Please contact us as we are not paid members.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Cat(s)

Cat breedDomestic short hair

Gaming Preferences

GenresPuzzle
Gaming systemsPC, Mobile
Plays1-2 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineneither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, Mandalorian, Young Sheldon, Bob Hearts Abishola, Star Wars, Little House on the Prairie,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesGhost, Star Wars, too many to name.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, New age
Favorite artistsMichael Jackson, Adele, Pink, and many many more.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funBeing spontaneous
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, TV
Always wanted to tryDance moves and maybe skydiving

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to be able to live financially comfortable and be able to experience new things. Also to purchase my first house and turn it into my home. I'm ready to settle down and live my life with my hubby and hopefully have some other special people to share in our lives.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who is open and honest and is not afraid to ask questions and can handle the truth. Someone who can be my confidant and my best friend as well as my Lady Love. She does not have to be in a romantic relationship with my ex-hubby if she so chooses not to.
On the first dateStart off with a first meet and greet at a coffee shop or get a small bite to eat to introduce one another and see where it goes.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking