New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Serious LTR

Not into the bar scene and want relationship first. Looking to explore the rest of life and best of life. Introverted but not too shy. Open to men and bi-men. Relationship is a must, not into hook-ups.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Jewish Preferences

Visits synagogueOn High Holidays, Sometimes

Cat(s)

Cat breedRescued

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSr. Consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Science Fiction- Star trek, B5, Stargate, Dr. Who, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesAction adventure. Big Harry Potter fan, books and movies, Avengers, Star Trek. Sherlock Holmes
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Jazz, New age
Favorite artistsToo many to list
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Science fiction
Favorite booksLove science fiction and fantasy. Currently reading RH fantasy/SF.
Idea of funMuseums, movies, visiting friends. travel to far away places.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryBallroom dance lessons, sky diving, travel by train in sleeper car

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeVisit exotic places. The Galapagos Islands and India are on the list. More volunteering maybe run for office.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonest, caring and open. Ability to listen and be aware. Affectionate but not overdone.
On the first dateI'd like to go somewhere quiet and talk. See what we have in common.