New here? Sign Up Have an account?

seeking companion

Couple (34) looking for Female Mexia, Texas, United States

stay at home dad who is honest, nice, and likes to chill out. seeking somebody nice, honest, and easy to hang out with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlewife pays all bills, I am stay at home dad

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showssimpsons, family guy, jeopardy, walking dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Reggae, Punk
Idea of funhaving some drinks at home

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing video games, TV

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnersomebody nice and easy to hang out with
On the first dateup to her. maybe take her to the chinese buffet, come back home watch a movie, have a few drinks