New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a third for myself and my husband

Fun and adventurous couple expanding our love life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Choppers, Customs
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leather
Name your favorite place or road to rideI75

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Kingston
What breed is your dog?Dobie
How old is your dog?Year
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyAnything he can tear up
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureBelly Button
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMac

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSport center
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesMenice to society
Music typesRap, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsKevin gates
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, Humor, Music, Mystery
Favorite booksBig bad wolf
Idea of funSpending time with people I love
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Internet, Fishing, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryNew things

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeDo the best I can so no one can say i didn’t

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerCompatibility
On the first dateRoller skating, Dinner, Drink. Who knows. I like to jus let things play themselves out

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Martial Arts & MMA, Softball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Martial Arts, Softball
Favorite teamCleveland Browns
Favorite college teamUniversity of Michigan

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting