New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking to expand the family

hardworking trustworthy,fun

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlecaregiver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsghost hunters masterchef ufo movies
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Jazz
Reading selectionFiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature
Idea of fungoing to parks, going to river, Netflix and chill
HobbiesReading, Music, Games, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryskydiving

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersomeone to feel comfortable with, someone to inspire me, love life to the fullest
On the first datemovies or outdoor concert