New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Couple seeking women to be FWB/Long term relationship

We are a fun loving couple who know what we like. We are hoping to find a couple to get to know and build a relationship with. He has enough heart, mind and soul to share along with many special talents. She likes to please and is very good at what she does. We have been around long enough to know what we do and dont want but still have a ways to go to achieve our innermost desires. Let's take it slow and be friends first. Without trust there can be nothing. Believe me, there's no problems there in our room at all. If you are a couple just know that due to the "complexities" involved it will take longer for all 4 of us to get to a better place in this. For you women, theres also certain challenges to overcome as well. Again, we know what we want, dont want, will and wont accept. Get to know us both, even if one at a time but know we are 100% honest and transparent with each other as well as you/yall. We have much to offer as well as room to learn and grow so we're hoping to give, teach, learn and grow beyond our current selves, care to join us?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?What ever sounds good

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?Pits
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who accepts me and we get along. I'm not judgmental