New here? Sign Up Have an account?

nice Poly man, FWB!

Male (25) looking for Female Dekalb, Illinois, United States

I am a married poly man with a Hall Pass to be used discreetly, that mean's my wife realizes my needs she is unwilling to meet. Doesn't want any details.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Harley
What breed is your dog?Pug
How old is your dog?10
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsancient Aliens
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesChristmas Story, Stand by Me. The Wild Bunch, The Shootist
Music typesCountry, Rock, Latin
Reading selectionHistory, Nature
Idea of funI am an outdoorsman: canoeing, fishing, nature photography, going to arboreteums, etc.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifepass it on to the next generations.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerfriendship first, some kind of emotional bond.
On the first datejust casually meet in a public place such as a restaurant, coffee shop or quiet bar. Could meet say at a park setting.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking, Weightlifting