New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Irish transplant, new to the area looking to meet new people

I am very much into open dialogue and communication in general. I enjoy a quiet night talking over dinner or going out for some nightlife fun. I am a 70-90s music trivia nut and once was on a game-show. Inquire within

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownThe last 3 I have owned have all been Harley Davidson Ultra Classics. I love touring all over the country each summer. I currently have a 2012 Limited.
I rideDaily
I preferClassics, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Touring
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Depends on the weather
Name your favorite place or road to rideNorthern Montana

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playMMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle
I play onPC
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Mystery, Philosophy
HobbiesMovies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Goal in lifeLearn something worthwhile every day.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerOpenness and honesty above all else
On the first dateA relaxed no pressure get to know you get together.