New here? Sign Up Have an account?

rugged individual interested in everything

Couple (61) looking for Female Kennewick, United States

interested in FFWB emphasize on friend enjoy boating, fishing, swimming and etc. other interests r those that my partner is interested in

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Dog(s)

Dog breedhavonese

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCzech
BuildA few extra pounds
Height175 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsblue ******
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, Soul
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in liferetired fun