New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just us looking

We are in a happy committed relationship, but want something more. We want to add a third person and see where it goes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Cat(s)

What is your cat's name?I don’t have a cat

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Sky and eko
What breed is your dog?Had 3 but had to put one down. So now we have 2 and they are both pitbulls
How old is your dog?5 and 13
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyTug of war rope and a ball
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter
I play onPlayStation

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCaregiver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe black list, fuller house, all the csi’s, criminal minds, all the law and orders.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesTo many to name, I do fall asleep to movies quite often
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Favorite artistsAnything from chase rice to pink
Idea of funGoing to the beach, fishing, crabbing, hunting, going to the park. Having a girls night, hanging out at home, bbqing with friends.
HobbiesFamily, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryRoller coasters lol

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo have my house by this time next year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCaring, intelligent in their own way, sensitive.
On the first dateGo hiking or the zoo. Meet at a park

Sports

Enjoys playingShooting, Swimming and Diving, Other Sports
Favorite college teamNone