New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sarcastic looking for similiar

Sarcastic, a little sadistic, but friendly in the beginning. Disabled but not Debby downer. I have a partner, just looking for company and maybe more. Enjoy music, working out, reading and traveling.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionGenital Herpes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDisabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI wish I had a TV
Favorite TV showsN/A
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Satire, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerHumor
On the first dateMeet for coffee