New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nature woman

Bisexual female

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleChild Care Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor Who, 100, Cable Girls, Walking Dead, Stranger Things, The Magicians, Downton Abby
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Dark Crystal, Monty Python and The Holy Grail, Lord of The Rings, Harry Potter, The Lorax, Spaceballs, Indiana Jones, The Labrynth, Wall E,
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsNicki Minaj, Eminem, Jennifer Lopez, Lady Gaga, In This Moment, Macklemore, T.A.T.U, Die Antwoord, The Black Eyed Peas, Gwen Stefani, Alicia Keys, PSY, Lily Allen, Meghan Trainor, Aqua,
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Science fiction
Favorite booksR.A. Salvatore Books, Denise McKiernan Books, Miss Perigrin's Home For Pecuilar Children, Marian Zimmer Bradley Books, too many books to list!
Idea of funHiking, Dancing, Board Games
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryYou will have to talk to me to find that one out!

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live life to its fullest!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is fun to do things with, likes sex, intelligent.
On the first dateGo out for coffee or dinner so we can chat and get to know each other.